Links to Club Information

PWCC Home Page

Club Officers and Contacts

Club Affiliations and Links

Members' Cars

Resources






Monthly Meetings

Our meetings are more than just business or social events. You can discuss Chrysler problems with the "experts" and experienced amateurs, help organize and stage club events, inform others of "tips" you've learned, or involve others in events not already enjoyed by the club.

Our MONTHLY MEETINGS are the 3rd MONDAY of every month at 6:00 PM at:

Busters Barbecue (Back meeting room)
11419 SW Pacific Hwy.
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 452-8384
Directions

You don't have to be a member or own a Chrysler to attend our meetings - we invite prospective members to show up and get to know us!

2018 Activities (Red entries = PWCC Events):

Saturday May 12, Portland Transmission Cruise-In SE 12th & Hawthorne, Portland.

Saturday May 19, Shriners Hospital for Children Tour – David Duthie. Details TBA Rain or Shine.

Wednesday, June 6, Beaches Cruise-In starts for the summer – every Wednesday through Sept. 26 at P.I.R. 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 9, Cruisin' Sherwood, 9:00AM Historic Old Town Sherwood, OR.

Saturday, June 16, Annual Orphan Car Meet at Clackamette Park, 1955 S.E. Clackamette Drive (Exit 9 off I-205) Oregon City, OR 97045. 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Hosted by the Studebaker Drivers Club.

Sunday June 24, Tigard Festival of Balloons Car Show 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday June 30, Possible Tour.

Saturday July 7, Possible Tour to North Bonneville Car Show.

Sunday July 15, Forest Grove Concours d’Elegance – Pacific University, Forest Grove, OR.

Saturday, July 21, Roberson’s All-Mopar Cruise-in, Salem, OR.

July 26 - 28, WPC Regional Meet, Victoria, B.C.

Saturday, July 29, Sherwood Car Show.

Saturday August 11, Hot Dog-ust Day Cruise In at Clackamas Community College hosted by Cascade Pacific Plymouth Club.

Saturday August 18, Duthie’s Lake, Waterfall and River Tour. Meet at the Duthie’s house in Vancouver, WA. 10 AM.

Sunday August 19, 10 a.m., Summer Finally Got Here Concert & Classic Car Show, Colton, OR.

Saturday August 25, Cutsforth’s Cruise-In by the Park, Waits Park, Canby, OR $20.00 9-2pm.

Sunday August 26, Lake Oswego Car & Boat Show, Lake Oswego, OR.

Saturday September 1, Show-N-Shine and Swap Meet – Columbia Gorge Interpretative Center Museum, Stevenson, Wa. $20.00 Entrance. Gates open at 9 a.m. for participants, with the show running from noon to 4 p.m.

Saturday September 16, Mopar Meet in Gresham.

Saturday September 22, Possible Tour.

Saturday October 6, Concours de Maryhill, Goldendale, WA.

Saturday, October 20, Fall Folliage Tour, Hosted by Studebaker Club.

Saturday, October 27, Possible Tour to Roy Asbahr’s car collection – David Duthie. Rain or Shine.


BACK to Home Page